Brian Drake & Kent Militzer - What's The Matter With Nowhere Man

from by Various Artists



“We had recently finished three sessions at Dave Russ' It's A Secret Studios - pre-production for what was to be the 2nd The Hard Left record - and when the project for our beloved pals, Leah and Rob, was announced and we were asked to contribute a song, Kent and I knew right away that this would be the one. We got busy finishing it at Uproar Sound with Kent doing the final mix there. There was no particular message or just felt right. Still does. Cheers.

We love Leah. We love Rob.”


from Rock For The Rules Volume 2, released December 21, 2013
Brian Drake - vocals/guitar
Kent Militzer - guitars/Mellotron
Scott Glaser - bass
Pat McKenna - drums
Tim Francis - backing vocals

Recorded in 2011 by Kent Militzer
Produced by Brian Drake/Kent Militzer

© 2011 B. Drake



all rights reserved


Various Artists Minneapolis, Minnesota

contact / help

Contact Various Artists

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code